Wednesday, 30 July 2014 17:18

beggarly

I can not work xmap

An open forum for opinions and general questions

I can not work xmap

Postby christopher » Tue Nov 27, 2012 10:43 am

Good morning.

  The first to apologize for using an automatic translator. My English is basic mu.

I have installed joomla 2.0.14 and virtuemart 2.5.8 and Xmap 2.3.2.

The website I created for a client is www.hardwareshop.es / is, but I can not work xmap. I will upload a video so you can see how I have everything set up.



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SBEsL7JRQTI&feature=plcp
christopher
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2012 9:36 am

Re: I can not work xmap (Err 500)

Postby zhuravel » Thu Nov 29, 2012 9:06 am

Hello.

I have met the same problem.
xmap component is fully working with all plugins enabled kunena etc. but virtuemart one.

after enabling virtuemart plugin in xmap i receive error 500.

I currently use joomla 2.5.8 virtuemart 2.0.14 xmap 2.3.2 on php 5.3.3

On the same server I have another site with settings like follows: joomla 2.5.8 virtuemart 2.0.14 xmap 2.2.1 (modded) on php 5.3.3 witch is working. (but there i do not use additional plugins like kunena).

What should you reccomend?

Thank You.
zhuravel
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2012 8:56 am

Re: I can not work xmap

Postby zhuravel » Thu Nov 29, 2012 9:42 am

I have tried to use older version of virtuemart plugin (2.0.0 instead of 2.0.1) but with no luck

now i receive different error

This page contains the following errors:

error on line 14 at column 7: Extra content at the end of the document
Below is a rendering of the page up to the first error.

http://www.posudy.net/component/content/article/2-project-info/4-greetings-in-berghoff-eshop.html ru 2017-11-19T22:25:00Z
zhuravel
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2012 8:56 am


Return to General



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests