Friday, 28 November 2014 08:16
beggarly

Can't even get started

Displays your chosen modules in highly customizable tabs

Can't even get started

Postby Gary » Tue Jan 20, 2009 3:06 pm

I have installed Dinamods before - and it worked. I uninstalled the module until the time I needed it again.
I now need it but having reinstalled the postition dinamod is not available - therefore I can't assign any modules to it.
What am I doing wrong?

I installed - assigned a position - and activated.

Nothing.

Please help!!
Gary
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 20, 2009 1:43 pm

Re: Can't even get started

Postby chus » Tue Jan 20, 2009 5:19 pm

Hi!

How did you manage the position dinamod the first time?

If you don't see it among the available positions anymore, then you need to add it again. Here's an easy way to do this:

http://joomla.vargas.co.cr/documentation/30-dinamod/28-adding-a-new-module-position
User avatar
chus
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 455
Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2007 2:21 am
Location: Costa Rica

Re: Can't even get started

Postby alexuh » Tue May 19, 2009 1:53 pm

I am having the same problems.... I followed the instructions from the link posted in the last post. I am still unable to view tabs. Let me know if I am missing a step.
alexuh
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 19, 2009 12:00 am


Return to Dinamods



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest