Friday, 22 August 2014 11:52
beggarly

backend set default sitemap error

Report Xmap bugs on this forum.

backend set default sitemap error

Postby mhehm » Sun Jan 27, 2013 3:02 pm

in xmap backend when you click set default button to default a sitemap, it get error.

fix:
in file: \administrator\components\com_xmap\models\sitemap.php
search:
Code: Select all
if ($table->load($id)) {

add after it:
Code: Select all
$db = JFactory::getDbo();
User avatar
mhehm
Senior Boarder
Senior Boarder
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2013 1:22 pm
Location: Iran

Re: backend set default sitemap error

Postby mhehm » Mon Jan 28, 2013 5:55 am

I pulled this to https://github.com/guilleva/Xmap
User avatar
mhehm
Senior Boarder
Senior Boarder
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2013 1:22 pm
Location: Iran


Return to Bugs



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron