Saturday, 01 November 2014 01:20
beggarly

Xmap and sh404sef problem

Report Xmap bugs on this forum.

Xmap and sh404sef problem

Postby adams.alex » Mon Sep 01, 2008 4:11 pm

Hi,
After a log time, i am back with one problem...
I have Joomla 1.0.15, Xmap 1.1 and sh404sef 1.3.8 (last build) and over 23000 items. I have 5 sitemaps, i divided the site in more sitemaps for a better use, because if are many items xmap crash.
So i have:
maps - items
1. 2667
2. 812
3. 16190
4. 4245
5. 23878 (this is general map)

I have problems with map no 3 and 5. I try to see what is the problem and on map 5 i see this
"http://www.domain.biz/component/option,com_xmap/no_html,1/sitemap,7/view,xml/"

XML Parsing Error: no element found
Location: http://www.time4music.biz/component/opt ... /view,xml/
Line Number 18339, Column 1:

but

when i se this file with a php editor he show's me this:"<b>Fatal error</b>: Maximum execution time of 10 seconds exceeded in <b>/home/archer/public_html/administrator/components/com_sef/sh404sef.class.php</b> on line <b>1097</b><br />"

Any advice?

Please help me!
adams.alex
Junior Boarder
Junior Boarder
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2007 8:27 am

Re: Xmap and sh404sef problem

Postby guilleva » Mon Sep 01, 2008 6:28 pm

yes, increase your max execution time in your php settings
User avatar
guilleva
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 1527
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 3:10 am
Location: San José, Costa Rica

Re: Xmap and sh404sef problem

Postby adams.alex » Wed Sep 03, 2008 7:34 am

Thanks, this is the solution to my problem. Keep the good work!
adams.alex
Junior Boarder
Junior Boarder
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2007 8:27 am

Re: Xmap and sh404sef problem

Postby adams.alex » Thu Nov 26, 2009 12:47 pm

Hello! It's been a long time since a write here. I have a problem, off course :)

Here is the error:
XML Parsing Error: no element found
Location: http://www.time4music.biz/component/opt ... /view,xml/
Line Number 1, Column 1:

Item's in the map about 33.000
Joomla 1.5.15
Xmap 1.2.2
Sh404sef 1.0.20
max_execution_time = 90
memory_limit = 64M

Any ideea?

Thanks!
adams.alex
Junior Boarder
Junior Boarder
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2007 8:27 am


Return to Bugs



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest