Thursday, 23 October 2014 17:13
beggarly

Xmap showing only intems in main menu

An open forum for opinions and general questions

Xmap showing only intems in main menu

Postby Kahanka » Wed Jan 07, 2009 12:59 pm

Hi,

I have installed the Xmap without any problems. The only problem I have now is that it shows only menu items from my main menu and not from my top menu, which is very important to me. Any suggestions how to fix this?

Thanks. :|
Kahanka
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2009 12:57 pm

Re: Xmap showing only intems in main menu

Postby guilleva » Wed Jan 07, 2009 1:58 pm

Hi, you should add to your sitemap the menus you want. Go to Components->Xmap and then click over "Add menu"

Let me know if you have any problems.
User avatar
guilleva
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 1527
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 3:10 am
Location: San José, Costa Rica

Re: Xmap showing only intems in main menu

Postby Kahanka » Wed Jan 07, 2009 7:57 pm

Hi,

that was the solution. Thanks.
Mirka
Kahanka
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2009 12:57 pm


Return to General



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 3 guests