Thursday, 27 November 2014 20:48
beggarly

Question about virtuemart menu link.

An open forum for opinions and general questions

Question about virtuemart menu link.

Postby StefanT » Fri Feb 27, 2009 10:20 pm

Hi, I am very hapy to find a sitemap component that works :D, I just have one question.
I am using some template menu to display categories so my menu link are like /www.something.com/index.php?option=com_virtuemart&page=shop.browse&category_id=4&Itemid=2, is there a way for xmap to get a site map from this?

I dont like it when I create a menu to virtuemart component and then all categories are displayed in body.

I tried xmap with a link in my menu to virtuemart and everything works perfect I hope this can work :(
StefanT
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2009 10:15 pm

Re: Question about virtuemart menu link.

Postby guilleva » Mon Mar 09, 2009 2:04 pm

Hi, I'm not sure if I understood the question, but yes, Xmap can expand only the category specified in the url instead of expanding all the category tree from root.
User avatar
guilleva
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 1527
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 3:10 am
Location: San José, Costa Rica


Return to General



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron