Friday, 19 December 2014 18:12
beggarly

Xmap + VM2 (more than 6.000 products) doesn't work for me

An open forum for opinions and general questions

Xmap + VM2 (more than 6.000 products) doesn't work for me

Postby El_LoBooo » Thu Jul 04, 2013 5:49 pm

Hi all, i hope someone can help me.

My website www.juguetitossex.es has more than 6.000 VM products and it's impossible for me generate xml sitemap. It is loading but ends up giving server error. I've checked apache errors, it shows:

Code: Select all
PHP Fatal error:  Allowed memory size of 268435456 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 71 bytes) in /home/juguetitossex/www/administrator/components/com_virtuemart/models/media.php on line 100, referer: http://www.juguetitossex.es/administrator/index.php?option=com_xmap


Recently i've asked my hosting to increase php memory from 128 to 256 MB, it is more time trying to generate the sitemap but ends up showing Error but i think 256 MB should be more than enough to generate it.

This happens only when Xmap - Virtuemart plugin is activated (it does not work for html or xml for) .

Does anyone know how I can fix this?

Regards.
El_LoBooo
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2013 5:37 pm

Re: Xmap + VM2 (more than 6.000 products) doesn't work for m

Postby El_LoBooo » Fri Jul 05, 2013 7:46 pm

Please, anybody can help me?

I've been trying for days and I can not fix it.
El_LoBooo
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2013 5:37 pm

Re: Xmap + VM2 (more than 6.000 products) doesn't work for m

Postby servlet » Wed Jul 31, 2013 7:01 pm

No
Xmap is dead from 6-7 months.... I have the same problem form 4 months but no resposne...
Dont wait...
servlet
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun May 19, 2013 9:52 pm


Return to General



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron