Friday, 18 April 2014 10:41
beggarly

No sitemap name in menu options

Report Xmap bugs on this forum.

No sitemap name in menu options

Postby pvh » Mon Aug 18, 2008 3:39 pm

Hi,
I have installed xmap 1.2 and tried to setup a sitemap. First of all I cannot specify a sitemap name, only add one of the existing menus. So when I try to select a sitemap in my menuitem, it only shows "New Sitemap" (In dutch: Nieuwe sitemap).
Secondly, I have a feeling that something is not quite right. The former version did work.
I have attached a screenshot to see what Xmap looks like in the backend.

My system is Joomla 1.5.5 system
PHP 5.2
Apache
WinXP

Rgrds,Pieter
Attachments
18-8-2008 17-31-19.zip
(7.64 KiB) Downloaded 288 times
pvh
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2008 4:16 pm

Re: No sitemap name in menu options

Postby guilleva » Mon Aug 18, 2008 3:43 pm

Hi, to change your sitemap name, click over the name and it will become editable.
User avatar
guilleva
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 1527
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 3:10 am
Location: San José, Costa Rica


Return to Bugs



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests