Martes, 29 Julio 2014 14:49
beggarly

Does this work with Joomfish?

An open forum for opinions and general questions

Does this work with Joomfish?

Postby john » Fri Oct 26, 2007 9:19 am

If it does, how does it work with joomfish?

Looks like a great component!
john
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2007 9:17 am

Re:Does this work with Joomfish?

Postby guilleva » Fri Oct 26, 2007 9:53 pm

Yes, it does! You can submit to google one sitemap per language just adding at the end of the link something like "&lang=en" for english sitemap and "&lang=es" for spanish sitemap and so on!
Last edited by guilleva on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 65535 times in total.
Reason: 1
User avatar
guilleva
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 1527
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 3:10 am
Location: San José, Costa Rica


Return to General



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests