Sábado, 23 Agosto 2014 11:31
beggarly

No Tabs in FrontEnd

zOOm Media Gallery for Joomla 1.5

No Tabs in FrontEnd

Postby Sept_de_Neuf » Fri Jun 06, 2008 7:17 pm

I've been trying very hard with no success in getting the tabs to work in upload and edit in the Media Manager frontend. However it works beautifully in the backend.

Is it possible it is a Mootool problem as well?


PS I LOVE zOOm and appreciate the work you've done to make it compatible with 1.5.3 THANK YOU!
User avatar
Sept_de_Neuf
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2008 2:34 am
Location: Canada

Re:No Tabs in FrontEnd

Postby Tux » Wed Jun 11, 2008 2:32 pm

Maybe part of your problem is solved by my post in 'Front-end management user problem'
http://joomla.vargas.co.cr/Forum?func=view&id=835&catid=7
Maybe the tabs are the but only in text and below eachother.
Tux
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Jun 01, 2008 8:37 pm

Re:No Tabs in FrontEnd

Postby Sept_de_Neuf » Fri Jun 13, 2008 2:01 pm

Don't know Tux... I will wait for the new native 1.5 version guilleva is working on (which is super great news! :woohoo: ) and I'll go from there.
Last edited by Sept_de_Neuf on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 65535 times in total.
Reason: 1
User avatar
Sept_de_Neuf
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2008 2:34 am
Location: Canada


Return to zOOm



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron