Viernes, 25 Julio 2014 08:27
beggarly

Plain List Layout

Groups your news by sections or by categories

Plain List Layout

Postby joey2509 » Sun Nov 01, 2009 10:06 am

For whatever reason when I display in a Plain List format I get these couple charaters at the end /li> So it would looke like this
New Product/li>
joey2509
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2009 11:58 pm

Re: Plain List Layout

Postby chus » Tue Nov 03, 2009 1:37 am

Hi!

Are you using J1.5?
User avatar
chus
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 455
Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2007 2:21 am
Location: Costa Rica

Re: Plain List Layout

Postby joey2509 » Tue Nov 03, 2009 1:39 am

yes
joey2509
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2009 11:58 pm

Re: Plain List Layout

Postby chus » Tue Nov 03, 2009 3:53 am

I have double checked our package and I don't see anything wrong in mod_globalnews/tmpl/list.php which for some reason is giving you this error. Did you try reinstalling teh module yet?
User avatar
chus
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 455
Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2007 2:21 am
Location: Costa Rica


Return to Global News



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest