Lunes, 21 Abril 2014 09:38
beggarly

Problems with Dinamod

Problems with Dinamod

Postby edi » Sun Feb 28, 2010 12:06 am

I install dinamod tab module but it do nothing at all!!
Does anyone knows what to do for this?
it only appears the names of the tabs and not the content..
thanxs
edi
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2010 11:35 pm

Re: Problems with Dinamod

Postby edi » Mon Mar 01, 2010 2:03 pm

Hi all,
does anybody has an answer to my post?
I don't know what to do.... :!: :?:
edi
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2010 11:35 pm

Re: Problems with Dinamod

Postby gracehost » Thu Mar 11, 2010 5:34 pm

Be sure to click on the "Parameters" and make sure they are set correctly.

I did their step by step instructions and it was quite easy.
gracehost
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2010 5:32 pm

Re: Problems with Dinamod

Postby cmyoung » Sat Jun 05, 2010 11:45 am

I am also having problems with Dinamod. The module shows up, and has the correct tabs for the other modules that I chose to display in Dinamod, but those tabs are empty.

If I display the tab modules without using Dinamod separately (in the standard Joomla tab positions), they show the right contents.

I have the height and width of the Dinamod module set to "auto". I just left the other parameters alone, so they are the same values as installed.

Any idea on how I can get the module contents of the "tabbed" modules to display in my Dinamod module?

Thanks.
cmyoung
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 05, 2010 11:35 am

Re: Problems with Dinamod

Postby davidvm » Tue Nov 16, 2010 2:15 pm

I'm having the same issue, too. Was anybody able to fix it??
davidvm
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2010 2:06 pm


Return to Dmod



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest