Miércoles, 23 Julio 2014 03:57
beggarly

J3.0.3 error 500 when logged in site

Report Xmap bugs on this forum.

J3.0.3 error 500 when logged in site

Postby sarki » Sat Feb 16, 2013 5:03 pm

Hello,
I just tested 2.3.2 Xmap on Joomla 3.0.3 PHP 5.3.5 (2GB server: http://www.joomlatutos.com/description-serveur-2go/serveurs-locaux/serveur-2go-pour-pc)
Everything works fine, but when I logged on the site, I get an error 500 when I try to access the sitemap
sarki
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2013 4:57 pm

Re: J3.0.3 error 500 when logged in site

Postby cms » Tue Feb 26, 2013 3:06 pm

I have the exact same issue
Also Joomla 3.03
Xmap 2.3.2
PHP 5.3

Here is the full error message I get:
Unknown column 'a.state' in 'where clause' SQL=SELECT a.*,ag.title AS access_level FROM j25_xmap_sitemap AS a LEFT JOIN j25_viewlevels AS ag ON ag.id = a.access WHERE (a.state = 0 OR a.state = 1) ORDER BY a.title asc Unknown column 'a.state' in 'where clause' SQL=SELECT a.*,ag.title AS access_level FROM j25_xmap_sitemap AS a LEFT JOIN j25_viewlevels AS ag ON ag.id = a.access WHERE (a.state = 0 OR a.state = 1) ORDER BY a.title asc LIMIT 0, 20 Unknown column 'a.state' in 'where clause' SQL=SELECT a.*,ag.title AS access_level FROM j25_xmap_sitemap AS a LEFT JOIN j25_viewlevels AS ag ON ag.id = a.access WHERE (a.state = 0 OR a.state = 1) ORDER BY a.title asc


Might not be relevant but the site was migrated up from J1.5 to J2.5 and then J3.0 (mainly to try out the new features).
Just wondered if something might have gone screwy when it was migrated.
cms
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Feb 26, 2013 3:03 pm

Re: J3.0.3 error 500 when logged in site

Postby cms » Tue Feb 26, 2013 3:17 pm

Ok I've managed to fix this.

Turns out I had two versions of Xmap present, the original one from the 1.5 version and the new one.
To remove it I went to "Extensions" then "Manage"
I uninstalled all versions of Xmap and then re-installed.
That seemed to fix it.

Hope that helps anyone else who has the same issue.
cms
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Feb 26, 2013 3:03 pm

Re: J3.0.3 error 500 when logged in site

Postby mhehm » Tue Feb 26, 2013 7:41 pm

try Xmap 2.3.3 beta. this issue fixed in it.

http://joomla.vargas.co.cr/en/forum?task=viewtopic&f=2&t=4463
User avatar
mhehm
Senior Boarder
Senior Boarder
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2013 1:22 pm
Location: Iran

Re: J3.0.3 error 500 when logged in site

Postby mahl » Sat Mar 16, 2013 4:49 am

YES, the beta version fixed the issue for Joomla 3.03.
mahl
Fresh Boarder
Fresh Boarder
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2012 11:46 am


Return to Bugs



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests